It's my Birthday!

It's my Birthday and Biscuit decided that we should celebrate already at 6 am.... :-|

We had a couple of hours with cuddles on the sofa, coffee and Birthday presents. 

At 9 am we went outside for a training session. 3 clever dogs and a good start to the day.

Next stop was the canal in Næstved, where we went for a long walk - the longest in a long time. And my knee behaved!

I met with my dad for lunch and it was lovely to see him. 

When I had said goodbye to my dad, I continued to a large shopping centre in the other end of Næstved and found a costume for Hero's new 2017 Heelwork To Music routine. 

Home and then out for another dog walk - this time in the rain.

A wonderful day with the boys and my dad.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.