Wet and Cold Day in the Dog Club

I shouldn't have laughed at Helle's rainy training yesterday....  Today I had 3 hours of cold and wet training in the dog club!

The dog club's spring classes started last weekend, when I was at Crufts, so I had my first training today.

I came at 9 am and trained Hero in the training field from 9 - 9.45. 

At 10 pm Gollum had his Rally Obedience class and I was thrilled to see that his sister Vega came too. 

Hero then had 15 mins fun with a ball before Biscuit's Obedience Class, which started at 11.30 am.

At 12.30 - when Biscuit's training was over - I was freezing cold and so wet and I couldn't wait to go home. 3½ hours of rainy, wiindy dog training is not that great.

But the dogs enjoyed it and now, when I'm home and have a warm coffee next to me, I feel good about it too. 

The pictures are:
Top left: Gollum and his sister Vega's rally obedience class.
Top right: Hero's training.
Bottom left: Gollum's rally obedience class.
Bottom right: Biscuit's obedience class.

The weather was horrid, so I didn't take my camera out... It's a phone blip today.

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.