Aylesbury

Following a very lazy start we did some more tidying up between the upstairs rooms which have all been disrupted as a result of the new decor.
A bit painting here a bit of polishing there. I also went in the loft to put stuff up & get stuff down.

N & R called in with their baby seat for the car, the base of which we have left fitted in the back seat ready for when I pick them up from the hospital in (maybe) less than 10 days time. They departed then another clearing up session & then an hour on the sofa for me.

Tonight we have just had an Indian takeaway (delivered) I had Chicken Dhansak with mushroom rice & a plain naan....it was dreamy !! We followed this with some of that fancy salted caramel ice cream which was horrible...... Feeling a bit squiffy now following a couple of glasses - it won't be long before I will be going up the wooden hill..

Another cool but dry day.

I will catch you tomorrow peeps !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.