eceerenler

By eceerenler

Like a Fairy Tale

      The time comes to turn a Cinderella. Clock shows 12 o’clock. This place takes me to my childhood. Old transportation is like a fairy tale because horses lead the wheeled vehicle. Colors make me think about meaning because none of them are same. Claret red represents love and passion, besides gold represent wealth, green represents health. There is a rope like a barrier that stops observers to touch horse cart. I think that restriction makes them more attractive. The old structure of the building makes me feel as if I was in the old centuries. Lifeless model of people and horses makes me think about importance of being alive.


The new version of our world mainly consists of electronic devices. Our lives in danger because common reason of death is either cars or telephones. They are distracting devices that try to seduce. They are not only reason of death. The most important life lesson that I get from this photo is electronic devices are killers of relationships. They locked you in for hours, which make the communications not available. As a result, they are the reason for our world’s end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.