eceerenler

By eceerenler

Cat or Lion?

       Its eyes is always on me as if it is trying to understand every step of me for protecting itself. What makes me nervous is, there is little distance between us. Fear visits each of my cells and tries to manipulate them. I resist to be frightened because it has turquoise eyes that create harmony with the green grass and plants. It is different from others because it is beautiful. The lines those on top of its head, and its white cat whisker are perfect. Its face is symmetrical in the way that color and organization. This makes me want to caress its head. But, in the same time nasty cat odor go into my nose.
         Maybe, the cat is not innocent as I feel, but the physical appearance is first property that we see when we try to identify someone. One of the life lesson that I get is we shouldn’t believe someone based on how they look. Inner world and character are important as sight. Don’t be deceived, physical appearance mislead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.