Water Tower

Start of the F1 season and so even though Alf is now a teenager he insisted that we got up at 5am to watch the race. I'm glad we did, it was excellent and as I haven't had an email from the FIA I must assume that our systems are working well.

I wisely retired to bed for a couple of hours and then took Molly out for a walk. This is a massively contrived image as when I let the house the sky was clear and blue and by the time I got to the top of the hill it was manky and overcast so I had to improvise.

A surprise visit from the Priors was nice, Sam let me have a go on his new Chopper (which I should have blipped) what a stupid but highly entertaining bike.

Currently slow roasting some lamb......

The extra is my ever helpful hound

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.