Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Speedo

I have been spending waaaay to much time recently staring at these dials, nearly an hour an a half to get to work this morning, averaging 16 mph over 20 miles......

I also have a new weapon to use in the world of Blip, this being my new mobile, a Sony Ericsson C902 with a 5mp camera, I have to say for a mobile phone, the camera is pretty darn good!

I have also managed to figure out my knee problem, reported in a previous Blip a week ago. I finally got round to going to see a physio / sports therapist, after a few months of frustration, and in quite a short period of time he figured out what was going wrong, basically my technique on the bike, and walking for that matter, is slightly out, with my right knee moving inwards, this then stiffens my IT band and hamstring which in turn puts pressure on my knee. Some treatment and stretches later and I felt as if i had left with a new leg, almost like learning a new golf swing or something! So finally some proper training can begin for next season.

Phoebe was also round at the house tonight, first time visiting up here, she looked quite confused at where she was, and then had a right good cry before I got to bath her :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.