Edinburgh Blipmeet...

After a late night last night for the SBG (see previous blip), we had hoped for a long lie - but these three don't understand the concept of 'long lies' - so they were up and at it at 7.45 (which actually is a long lie for them).  

We managed to not have to get up at the same time, and I'm sure I almost dozed off again at one point.  

We then had a quick FaceTime with B before breakfast, and then it was out into the sunshine (two days in a row....weird) to do some chalk drawings at Inverleith Park, at the Chalk Festival.  The SBG had a ball, an there were LOADS of folk there.  

They then dropped me off in town while they headed off to another party, and I made my way over to Summerhall for the Edinburgh #BigBlipmeet, kindly organised by Cyclops and MrsCyclops.  It was great to see some folk I knew, as well as meet some other blippers for the first time.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.