Reikes small life...

By Reike

Big Blip meet at Morteratsch glacier

Finally, I am getting to blip after a wonderful weekend with some of my favourite blippers!
We had absolutely splendid weather in and around Zuoz - It can't get better!

As HilarysViewSwissPiper and NickyR have already posted such great group pictures, I am going for a view of the Morteratsch glacier that we went to in the morning. Fabulous! We blippers were admiring it as well as the surrounding mountains. 

See another picture of the glacier in the extra, and Djeili was for sure posing again!

Thanks so much to all blippers involved in the making of this blip :D

P.S.: I will try to exclude from my happy memories the moment when Djeili was nearly hit by a car, fleeing from me with a mouse she caught...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.