Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Day 21 March Macro - McDuck

I can't remember where I got Mr. McDuck but he is one of two little ducks I have in my bathroom....I had taken a photo of some daffodils this morning but decided to go with him instead....

Finally got a response from BA about my complaint...full of the usual platitudes but I guess at least they responded....
Also had to chase the people at Caledonian Sleeper...yet more forms to fill in...they don't make it easy to either complain or request refunds....it seems that companies these days just don't care about customer service....

A quiet day today for a change...baby group with the wee man this afternoon and then delivering my granddaughter's iPhone we've bought her for her birthday which involves setting it up and transferring all her stuff from her old one....hopefully it will be an easy process!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.