Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

878. TT95 - Sovereign Bracelet

I know I've blipped this recently but as we are away I'm pretty limited as to what I can photograph for Tiny Tuesday and since the remit is a macro or close up I thought I'd just take a few shots of the jewellery I'm wearing and this was the best of a pretty dodgy bunch...the light in the hotel room isn't great and I only have my wee camera with me so it was either work with the light I have or use the little pop up flash which isn't great either....

It's a bit chilly here this morning and I'm hoping that the coat I've bought with me is going to be warm enough...thankfully I have boots, scarf and gloves...but no hat...may have to buy one!

We are hoping to take the train to Leeds tomorrow for a change as we haven't been there for years and it's less than 30 minutes away so easy to get to by train...we've been to York lots of times so have seen and done most of the town...pity the Jorvik Centre doesn't open until April...would have liked a return visit....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.