Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

The Big Picture ~ Two Together

I finally finished post processing all the photos from Thursday and delivered them to the family yesterday.  Yay, me!  The two little imps who wouldn't smile for me, ran to give me a hug with big smiles on their faces.  Hmmmm....models and actors extraordinaire!  
Everyone was delighted with the photos and delighted to see the two imps as angels now so they asked if it was possible to take more photos before they leave this week.  
Oh, hang on.  I just happen to have my camera in the car....
Now I am returning to "work" and have a ton of more photos to edit before this sweet family flies home on Wednesday.  Sleep?  No, not much.

Thanks Trisharooni for hosting  : )

Have a wonderful start to the week!

D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.