Do you like my hat?

Friday was super wonderful....so you'd think I'd have a GREAT photo to remember it by.......you are wrong.  I have this poor photo of Sugar and the head scratcher watching TV in her room right before it was time to go to bed.....late.  sigh....

We both had a normal sort of Friday.  Sugar got her report card, and it was delightful...no surprises there.  We went over to the cousin's house to see the cousins, grandma, and two of my aunts who were in town.  We had a lovely catch up...and some giggles....but I left my camera in the vehicle.  I was enjoying myself too much to worry about it.  

Then Sugar and I did a little shopping, and stopped off to see a friend who NEEDED some TLC. It was fantastic to see her, and we stayed for several hours.  

We got home in time to jab some dinner in our faces, and head to bed much too late.  But......life is good.  It is officially SPRING BREAK! 

PS.  don't miss the water balloon fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.