My Restless Lens

By terri365

1157 - 21 Mar 2016 - North Third Reservoir

This cough I have had isn't getting any better so I went to the Doc this morning.  She thinks it is a viral infection which is causing me to wheeze rather than it being a chest infection so she has given me steroids to help the wheeze which should in turn help the cough...  

I took the dog up to the North Third.  Big mistake!  Coughed and spluttered the whole way!  

I wanted to try some long exposures but 2 things conspired against me :

I bumped into my friend who joined me - I did warn her I would be spending a wee while up at the reservoir taking some photos but I felt under pressure to be quick...

And it was windy so the tripod was shaking a little bit...

Not great but I didn't have much time to find a better spot with my friend tagging along...

Off to bed early now - I'm bushed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.