Magic's journal

By Magic

No rice!

I was being a very helpful puppy at Nanny's this weekend, she had made Chilli Con Carne in her slow cooker and I kept sitting in the utility room sniffing it, it smelled delicious.

I am helping Nanny look for rice.......Nanny lost her rice and then when she found it, it was not the right sort of rice for chilli, so they had to have a baked potato instead....I am very glad that MrsC&D packed my dogfood so there was not faffing with my meals!

Nanny's house is ace....no stairs, I was allowed EVERYWHERE, and she also has glass doors which you can see through. But they are cold when you press your nose up against them....I left some secret nose marks for her to remember me by when I go home!

Check out my other holiday blips, for Friday, Sunday and Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.