Magic's journal

By Magic

Tired Puppy

I know, I know....all I seem to do is sleep! But I had a VERY busy day today!! And Nanny has rugs and carpets everywhere...oooooh comfy!

A small walk and then off to Gretna Green Outlet Village, for MrsC&D and her Mum to go shopping. It was very busy there, and lots and lots of people with dogs, I sort of wanted to play with most of them, but I tried very hard to not get distracted too much. And lots of people said "hello" to me.

Where we live there are quite a lot of Guide Dog Pups because we live close to the Forfar Training School, but down near Nanny we are much more unusual so people like to know about what I am doing and all that stuff. MrC&D likes to chat so he tells them all about me!

After that we zipped round Tesco near to Nanny and then we went home and chilled out.

Check out my other blips for the weekend, Friday, Saturday, and Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.