Stacked

Another early start and lots done before anyone else arrived at work. With not much pause through the day and a meeting at the end of it, I ended up bringing a couple of things home which Bailey wasn't amused by. He has at least seen the official Bailey-sitter today and was apparently suitably enthusiastic about her return. 

The day has been notable too for a few pre-holiday purchases. This pile should be appreciated by my two Y11 classes on Thursday. I was considering leaving them in the car to avoid temptation but I have managed to resist so I think they will be pretty safe. It's been a bit of a day for eggs, these at the end and first thing this morning, I found myself volunteering to boil eggs for an activity. Not that I will have to do 4 dozen...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.