George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Pooped

I didn't even have the energy to climb the stairs, and have an LLD.  I just collasped in the hall.

Me 'n Little Ern have been playing ever so hard today - we're been wrestling, and play tug of war, and barking like crazy at the builders next door.  I like barking, because whenever I bark outdoors, SHE appears at the top of the garden steps, and says Mishy Come - and I hurtle towards her, my little legs going like the clappers, and then I screech to a halt, and SHE says "Good Dog Mishy", and clicks the thingy and gives me a treat.

I love that click thingy.  When we do go to the gym - well, I actually remind them to go to the gym at 5 o'clock every night, I do my thought transfer thing, and we go down to the gym, and I have my little training sessions:  Mishy sit, Mishy drop, Mishy roll, and then I get my treat. 

It's the best fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.