After the Storm...the sun

After a storm overnight that left much flooding in the area,  this morning the sun came out and made everything sparkle. The warmth brought fungi popping up through the soggy lawns.

Tiny Tuesday Results:

Because on Tuesday I forgot what I was doing and gave instant hearts to two macros I liked, that means with the 5 hearts today, I can give out 7 altogether - so not a bad mistake to make.  Riwaka7 and Janny were the recipients of the instant hearts on Tuesday.

Today's 5  hearts in no particular order are for:
Jensphotos   
Freyjad     
JDO   
Miffy    
AH14   

And a special mention for these :
maura143    
Hanulli     
Technophobe   
OldTimer      
Trisharoonie     
JohnW  

Next week will be my final Tiny Tuesday - TT44. Please consider offering to host for a week, a fortnight or a month - all offers gratefully received. It is fun to do and I think I have learned a lot in the process.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.