Barbecue

It's almost dark so I thought I would do an exercise in exposure as I have no blip. What is my excuse?
Well....lots happened today. It's my birthday so I am not really 59 anymore....I will have to change my name again to "59 and a lot" instead of 59 and a bit. First off our daughter and family came for breakfast ( a surprize). Then we took their kids to school and did some shopping as we are going away for the weekend. Then I started preparing the campervan and our house as we are having other family coming here for a few days. Then I went to work for a few hours. Then I had a sleep, then I did some more preparations and now it is dark. We are having a low key day. Bob is cooking tea while i fiddle around trying to take a photo of the barbecue. This is our middle barbie, it has a big brother for family functions and a baby brother for camping.

Exposure triangle: ISO 800, speed 1/4, aperture f 5. It was quite dark. Used a tripod which I got out of the box.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.