Abstract Thursday: 39

I spotted this stuff in the workshop earlier in the week and thought at the time I should experiment with it for Abstract Thursday. Today was destined to be a crazy one so I was up and away early, Toto was booked in for 7.30am at the groomers and we managed to get there on time!

We walked down there because it was a beautiful cool morning and on the way back I took quite a few shots but nothing really perfect for AT.

When I got back to the office and was reflectively sipping my first coffee I suddenly remembered my idea to take some shots of this stuff.

From then on it was a whirlwind, 20 minutes worth of fiddling and playing until the first customer came to the door and it didn't stop from then on!!!

Have only just looked at the shots and was very happy to see this particular one has all the right things I was hoping for!!

What is it you might say? Can you guess? I'll let you know tomorrow! :o)

Big thanks to youoregon1 for keeping tabs on all the Abstractions! :o))

I'll catch up with you all tomorrow, very tired now and must go off to bed! Happy Easter to you all! Mmmmm breakfast will be hot cross buns followed by a cheese and tomato omelette and coffee! :o)

My extra is of a huge cactus with flowers almost ready to open hanging over a fence, I got a couple of shots as I walked home. Must come back to see these flowers when they're fully open, I think it will be a wondrous sight!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.