Colin Parte

By ColinParte

Big Belfast Bar Crawl

As if we didn't have enough problems already...

I managed to grab a new whistle in M&S in their sale today on my day off - result! Lunch with little brother and a photo walk fitted in too. Bit tired following yesterday's 8.5 mile walk for Cancer Research organised by my pal, Beth in memory of her Uncle Andy who died this time last year. The weather Gods were good to us and I slept pretty well last night ;)

I'm delighted with the reaction on Blip and Flickr to my slightly risqué shot from yesterday, and the associated Flickr set photographs have taken over 1000 hits over the last two days too. Here's the link, if you'd like a look - The Night Train

And here are a few more from today:

Hazy

Unperturbed

Shades


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.