Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Speeding Away

I feel like time is speeding away from me! 

A busy weekend lies ahead. Life seems to be full of deadlines at the moment. I worked so hard on a photo submission this morning, only to get an email by teatime telling me I had an extension of an extra 4 days!

OK. So I got that done and have a couple of days to change my choices!

Another deadline for some more images comes next week but that work should come together over the weekend. 

In the meantime we have been making a new display board for the studio. The board covers an internal window and gives us room for about 20 mounted prints and has the advantage of having removeable rails so it will double up as a projector screen.

Nice feedback from the models and organiser of last night's photo society work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.