Bom

By Bom

Quite a Day!

It's been quite a day today. This morning was the Green Gym at the Community Orchard in Wolverton.  There were lots of different jobs to do, I stuck to weeding (well I hope I didn't remove too many plants thinking they were weeds!).  This seed head was quite impressively large, no idea what it was.  The extra is a lovely looking flower (or weed), can anyone enlighten me as to what it is? As usual, we could see a big difference following our visit.  It was nice doing some work helping the community in the town I grew up in. 

Then I popped round to my sister E to discuss a potential cruise with her and her husband, and we rang another sister A about it too.

At 3pm I had a viewing from a really delightful couple, I could just imagine them living in my house.  Which is a good job as they made an offer within the hour which I was very happy to accept. I then re-offered on a house I liked.

Then E and I went to pre-register to book the cruise for 2017 for the four of us when it goes on sale in a couple of weeks.

Not sure I'm going to sleep well tonight!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.