On a hill far away,.................

I know I have blipped this before, but I think it's so apt at Easter time. It stands in the corner of the church yard, and I am sure most people never even see it. I don't think the crocuses were there the last time I blipped it, but I think they just add to the scene. Check out my extra as well.
As it was such a lovely sunny day, J decided to put the new bench out this morning, and then we had to go and buy some teak oil to treat it. We went to Aberkenfig, to the DIY shop that J used to work part time. We weren't out for long, as J wanted to finish the job, before the rain comes . We sat out the garden this afternoon, and had a cup of tea. It does seem difficult to believe, that the weather for tomorrow, is going to be really bad. I hope you all have a lovely Easter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.