Flower Friday......

After being away its wonderful to stroll through my garden and see the Japanese anemones swaying in the breeze, a small flower which just keeps on giving. I'm fortunate to have singles, doubles, pink and white in my garden, although I do have to watch they don't take over.

Life has been busy and I've been unable to be here, perhaps over the next few days I'll catch up. My eyes are only just coming right. It's been a very long process this time and leaves me wondering if being off allergy medication is a wise decision as when it hits it seems to be more severe and takes longer to get over, there are days when I wish it would just go away forever. Unfortunately I've inherited this from my father's side of the family, so it's going to be with me for my lifetime, I guess.

Nevermind........it's Easter and we're enjoying the company of our beautiful daughters for just one more day :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.