Bleak....

.....and dull, cold and wet but the Japanese anemones looked rather nice against the sky as they swayed in the breeze.

We had a violent power outage last night. I use the word violent as there wasn't any flickering just sharp darkness, on again, off again several times before we were launched into complete darkness. It didn't last for long and today we're left wondering what the cause was.

While all seemed well until I went to start my computer, no lights, just a dark black screen, looks like it'll be going to the computer shop first thing Monday.....bother.

This afternoon I started up my laptop which needed every update there ever was, took forever but I think it's all go now.....phew!

Saturday ended up being a busy day, 16C, drizzle and a dull grey sky.

Enjoy the weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.