An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Holiday House...

Really couldn't believe how red I was with the sun when I got up this morning! After all the times I have banged on to D about putting on sun cream and the dangers of sun burn! Tsk!

Had another lazy morning and didn't head out till after lunch. Went to Pont Aven, which is a place I have been keen to visit on previous holidays in Brittany but didn't get to as it was just too far from where we were staying. This time we're just half an hour from it. It didn't disappoint. So pretty and so many lovely cafes, shops and art galleries. We will definitely be back more than once I suspect, before the end of the holiday.

D was let loose by himself in a Patisserie. Oh dear. He spent 30 Euros! Delicious cakes though! ;-))

Back to the holiday house in time for gin and for K to get the BBQ fired up.

Enjoying yourself is so exhausting... :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.