An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

So many hats...

And only one head! :))

Well the holiday hats have been looked out so it's definitely game on.

Finished the last of the ironing today (with a little help from Marion :) and Agnes popped in for lunch. David has finished work so we are now officially "on holiday" :))

Packing will be finished and started! tomorrow and we will be ready to hit the road on Thursday.

The good news is my knee has been less painful today and I've stopped taking the co-codamol, which is just as well as the codeine was making me dizzy. Not much use being pain free if I then fall over! Back to good old paracetamol and ibuprofen gel.

Can't wait to get to France so I can relax and have a proper blip catch up. I'm having withdrawal symptoms!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.