occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

eye see you.

so i've been taking a lot of pictures of my eyes lately.
i think eyes are so intense... while this photo may not reveal the intensity of my own eyes..
i've been listening to music that i absolutely love lately. and i mean really listening. i have missed that.. it's one sign i know of that shows me that i am happy.

music has such an impact on my life.

this was the only photo i took today and it was with my blackberry.. hence the poor quality.

Missed the last train home
Birds pass by to tell me that I'm not alone
Well I'm pushing myself to finish this part
I can handle a lot
But one thing I'm missing is in your eyes

Have you seen this film
It reminds me of walking through the avenues
Washing my hands of attachments yeah
I can land on the ground
but one thing I'm missing is in your eyes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.