Challenges

This page from the Saturday paper will keep me amused for a while! I don't tackle all the puzzles, some of the Japanese ones are a mystery to me. I've always enjoyed crosswords, but have got out of the habit of doing the cryptic ones - you need to do them every day to know how they work. I enjoy Codeword, but it is slow compared with on the iPad where it automatically fills. I do sudoku, but only the easy and moderates.Polyword, pathfinder and Tatami are good too.
When I've sorted this lot I've always got "Words with Friends" on the iPad, and the various sewing projects. So, you see, no time to be bored. Even so, I seem to spend plenty of time just watching tv!
Wet today, what a change. Sad for people who have plans for the holiday weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.