Watching paint dry....

Its been one of those dull, wet and very windy days when I haven't found time for photograph hunting...thought these pots were rather dull in the ordinary shot, so I've used heat map on picasa :)

I blipped the original version of them a long time ago...here :)

Half the front room ceiling is painted (I have to do it in stages and rest my joints, so the rest will be done in the next couple of days) first time in 14 years of living here I've attempted this ceiling :)


Half of the living room floor has been properly cleaned under and behind the furniture.

Time to do the rest tomorrow and on Monday...

I've just been watching 'Easter from Kings', a beautiful selection of Easter music from Kings College, Cambridge :)

About to cook Spaghetti Bolognaise and time for Casualty later on.

Happy Saturday folks, stay safe out there :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.