My Boy...

Billy :)

Filtered effect through the bushes!

I am feeling fed up today, think its just sunk in about work (or no work)...

Then I went to church to help with the children's work....

Most of you know that I struggle with what relationship I have with my mother and we're not close..   

A woman behind me poked me in the back and proceeded to ask if I was going to see my mother today and if not why not!  I explained she lives a long way away and she said I should be there...then she said was my Dad there (my parents have not been together for nearly 30 years).....  (She does know this)

Don't know why its hit me but it has.  I came home and ate all the chocolate stuff I had in the house which is not good :(

I haven't done a lot this afternoon, but had a play about with the 'DIY filter' challenge suggested by Markus Hediger.  Billy happened to go and sit just inside the hedge with his head poking out, so I crouched down nearby and this was the best one :)  Hope it works...

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.