Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Happy Easter.

The Lord is risen and we are His Easter People.
I watched the  television Church service from St. Albans which captured the spirit of  Easter joy very appropriately.
We are going to see my son and the grandsons soon, but I have just put together a quick collage of some of the beautiful flowers and Easter eggs we are blessed with.
It is sunny with downpours and blue skied.
Update....
We had a lovely visit to my son's family, and while we were there in Feniscowles Blackburn, Lancs, there was thunder and lightning and hail that turned the roofs and pavements white.
We also saw a magnificent rainbow.
It is great to have Maria home for the Easter week.
My son has his 28th birthday on Tuesday.
Happy Easter to all my blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.