Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Jules's Wedding day.

I have made a sentimental floral tribute to Jules, who is marrying her sweetheart today. She is such a kind natured girl, and a good daughter to her lovely Mum and Dad, who live up the street from me.
I hope and pray the sun keeps shining for them, as it looks mixed weather, and the sun is struggling to get through.
The flowers are polyanthus from the Turrets communual garden, and they are at their best, even after the strong winds yesterday.
Maria my daughter is coming home this evening, so I am excited to see her again after a week shared between Harrow and Nottingham.
We are going to see Cinderella some time next week.
It is my son's birthday on Palm Sunday, so Maria, Paul and me will be buying presents for him this weekend.
The cats are well so far, thank goodness.
Enjoy a happy Friday blipper friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.