Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Tete a tete on a very cold windy day.

Today could not be more different from yesterday weather wise.
It is brightening up a little now, but when I went out for my newspaper earlier, the wind was incredibly cold.
Both cats have been sick this morning after a few days of being well.
So I will just give them dry food and water until they are better.
Arthur does not like biscuits but I need to know he is not going to be sick again before he gets given tinned gourmet cat food.
Richard 111's burial service from Leicester Cathedral is very well televised.
I visited my friend Frieda with some daffodils and a People's Friend, as she is not going out after breaking her hip and is fearful.
Please hold Frieda in your prayers blipper Chrisitans, as she is a lovely lady, and used to lead our Rishton churches together, before Ruth took on the role.

Karen Messenger has created a splendid collage with all our blipfoto forever together photos.

Ecclescake has made a short film of them with a Queen back track.

Keep safe in the weather and enjoy a good Thursday blipper friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.