Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Railway station and canal collage.

This morning has been ideal for blipping and I have walked a different part of the Leeds Liverpool canal to find material for my collage.
The views have been gorgeous.
I visited my raised bed at the station, but as the mornings are still very frosty here, I shall wait a few weeks before planting out my vegetable seeds.
Tiffany and Arthur have basked in the sunshine and Tiffany was rolling on the pavement as I chatted to Patricia.
She and her husband have been growing food and flowers on an allotment for many years, so it is always good to get tips from her.
Have a nice Wednesday blipper friends.
Food for thought :From Diana Cooper and Kathy Crosswell's  book
The Keys to the Universe:
"The breath of life contains the essence of Source.
As we breathe air in, it enters our cells and brings light into them.
The quality of breathing is important.
The more deeply you breathe the more Source/God light you take in, which keeps you calm and peaceful and dissolves fear." 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.