Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Meanwhile On the Clutha

The Bossess had to leave early this morning to catch a plane so The Boss and I thought we would go Blipping before the Sermon on the Mount (walking up Mt Iron to the new comers). Normal Winter weather has returned to our little town and it was frosty and nothing. (0 degrees) with lots of big yellow light, so we took off to parts so far unexplored, Blip wise but never made it past The Albert town bridge. It's funny how things work out sometimes. Oh The Boss had a phone call today from a nice lady "M" No, not the James Bond "M" but another M and ..... Oh I have lost track... Oh yes. It appears that she was complaining about lack of sleep caused by all the barking that goes on with Blip. Now when The Boss told me this I thought that he was pulling my tail ...Well I knew he wasn't 'Cos I would have felt it and complained...Only MY FRIEND PETER gets to pull my tail and I tolerate it "Cos ... well just 'Cos... Ah where was I... Oh yes. Well it transpired that M has become Blipaddicted and can't go to bed without checking out what I have been up to AND would I mind posting earlier so she can get enough beauty sleep. Well I never ..I thought...Blipaddicted. I think you had better just pull my tail and call me in the morning.
Anyway M... you are the most and I will drop a memo to The Boss and see what can be done.
(((((....))))) Tussock Hug for M

Ah yes the picture... Well it was cold and foggy downstream from the bridge but standing on the bridge (one way model) was not an option so mini walkies were needed...and then we went up the mountain as well
Larger

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.