wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

An eggcellent gig

I am posting a Saturday blip late. Yesterday we sang at an Easter egg hunt.
No.
Seriously.
A crazy Easter egg hunt. My face book post was something like "for I have seen the gates of hell and the are rife with children running to collect candy"
We hadn't performed in a while so we had a blast.
This week is a turning point for me. Tomorrow I take control. Ok ok I'm not making dinner or anything, but I am going to tackle cleaning up the house.
Speaking of cleaning, get this. I went to the Walmart to by a new vacuum. I saw the price on the shelf and googled it. It was cheaper on line. So I did something I have never done before....( my friend Mike B is going to be so proud of me...) I went to the customer service desk and asked if they would honor the internet price.
They did.
I was empowered!!!!!
So I brought the vacuum home. I asked TTB what he thought he said....
Wait for it......
It sucks.
He cracks me up.
G'day down under and g'night to the north!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.