As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Oreo EXTREME

Well, I ran this morning. When I got back and cleaned up, I drove to Runner's Edge with my
mom to buy a new pair of running shoes. Nick helped me try on shoes and Dave was there working as well. I ended up with the newer model of the same pair that I had, but why fix something that isn't broken? I made bean dip in the afternoon, with Kevin helping me and Kate on hold incase I needed her directions again. At 5:00, I went to Friendly's with Kristin, Ashleigh, and Jess. We were slightly disruptive but we had a great time so who cares. We went to adventure in Cedar Creek park after dinner and Jess took a lot of pictures. This is one that Kristin took on Jess' camera of me and Jess. I like it a lot. After defacing an already horribly-defaced picnic table, we decided it was time to go.

Word of the Day: Requisition - A demand made

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.