As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

The Mad Scientist

So I went for a run this morning.

And then I went to Kenny's house. He led me to believe that all we were going to do was burn his chem review book, but it ended up being much more dangerous than that. He took out every chemical he could find under his sink and tried to light them on fire. Needless to say, he was unsuccessful, but it was still scary. We walked to Subway for lunch and I walked home after that. Tom picked me up to go to Red Mango to meet Kelley, Shaymus, and K-Po in the evening. We stayed until about 9:00, and after that, Tom and I took an adventure to the beach. We played shuffleboard and had a good time until about 10:00 when a thunderstorm started. The drive home was scary but we made it out alive.

Word of the Day: Mote - A small particle or speck, especially of dust

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.