London Blipmeet

So today was the day of the London Blipmeet, arranged by the wonderful Annie and Chris - thank you so much for organising this! I arrived at More London a few hours ahead of time, so that I could take photos at leisure and enjoy lunch out with my youngest son - always a great way to spend a few hours! I was totally entranced by all the reflections in the shiny, glass fronted buildings! This blip is much better seen on the black background.....

And then on to the designated meeting point, looking forward eagerly to meeting some new blippers, as well as Annie & Chris who I had already had the pleasure of meeting. And what a wonderful time was had in the company of Annie and ChrisDankSound & daughter, NicoiseAnnieArachne, EmmaF's daughter, MaggiePyeEmmaFBitterSweetStrangledDuckKandCamera and EyeCatching - such a wonderful band of blippers! Walking, talking and photographing in weather that was very kind to us - the rain only came down once we were comfortably ensconced in the corner of a pub! Such a great day!


I've included a photo of everyone as an extra.


Thank you so much for all your great comments, stars and hearts over the past few days, especially for Smoky, which has reached position two on Page One! I so thrilled!


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.