And so it begins....

Christmas chaos in town this afternoon. It didn't help the fact that I had to rush to a shop, after being delayed by an hour at work, and get back home to Queensferry as early as possible.

I had to be back early as I was starting to go two nights a week at Tae Kwon Do this evening. I've already felt a benefit after only doing it for five weeks so I'm hoping twice a week will see a real improvement in my fitness quickly. The Friday class starts at 6pm and is actually an advanced class. Most weeks though the advanced part is sparring which I won't take part in yet. I'll just do the warmup (which is fairly serious in itself) then tha pad drills and, when everyone starts sparring, I'll practice the list of stuff I have to learn as I don't have much room for practicing in the house.

Have a good weekend everyone. I'mm off to do final preperations for madams birthday in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.