Students

I was only in work for the first two hours today then I had to head into town. While I was killing time waiting for a bus I sat and had a chat with some of the students from the class I'd just finished. One of them had just bought a 400D and was wanting to know a bit about the settings on it. I took a few shots with mine to demonstrate a few things some of which were group shots.

I announced to them that I'd be using them for my blip and handed out some blip cards. Hopefully we'll maybe see some of them signing up in the not too distant future. This is Mike, Scott, Anna and Christer, I never managed to fit david into the shot unfortunately.

I was only half joking when I said I'd use a shot of them, but this was a far more intreresting shot than the new Stanton cartridge I bought for my record player after digging out the Kraftwerk yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.