Reikes small life...

By Reike

Have some insight in me.

So, my chassis is currently investigated to see why it turns a bit creaky ahead of time. X-ray looks good, so Monday a magnetic resonance arthrography of the hip is supposed to show if an impingement can be the reason of what's been troubling me for quite a while now. Then we will see if a service is needed! 
It will be good to know. In the best case I turn out to be a hypochondriac or it is just caused by an inflammation, as I tend to have inflammations of varying joints regularly (hm, saying so, it doesn't sound so good, too.) I got the impression that it troubles me more, when I'm stressed. Unfortunately I can't remove all stress from my life (especially not having a horse and a dog! Djeili went to the vet again today and is under medication again...). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.