Robin at large

By Robin

Reflections on Feet

On Sunday I have been told it would be appropriate for me to wear walking boots. I don't think I am likely to find any in this shop in the Ban Accord Centre in Aberdeen. Maybe I am looking in the wrong kind of shop. Anyway not sure I should be buying a pair of shoes to wear once. I may have to use walking shoes, which I do have, and hope it is not too muddy.

Still the journey was not entirely wasted as I bought a polarising filter. Who knows I might see some sun one of these days. I thought our local branch of Jessop's might have shut down. Instead it has been completely refurbished. They also seem to have employed new staff and given them a smart uniform. Possibly the shop is still not in the best location.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.