365 Days of Photo

By Ladyhelen

A Sad Day

It was conference day at work today which meant two things: this morning I had to do a presentation (which is my least favourite thing to do) and this afternoon the office was lovely and quiet so I got lots of work off my desk.

It was also the day we said farewell to lovely F. Im going to miss her smiley face around the office and, surprisingly, the unscheduled hugs she dishes out at any given opportunity. I couldn't let the day pass by without blipping the last ever team photo!

My extra photo is a photo I've been meaning to take for a while but never seem to have the camera when I go past. It's all very Bristol with the lovely coloured house, river and boats.

Lesson of the Day: A Northern accent talking too quickly will result in many blank faces in the South West.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.