Croft16

By Croft16

Tunnel Vision..

Got an email saying I'd get an email this morning giving me an hour slot for a delivery time for my new phone. I didn't get either!

Got another email saying the polytunnel cover had been dispatched, so waiting for that too.

And another one saying the gazebo's for the Gala day have been dispatched too..

Going to be getting lots of goodies soon!

Took eggs down to the Dr's this morning, and then carried on with the raised beds in the tunnel. This pic shows the progress with beds made either side, and at the ends, and one large one on the right. Just have to do one on the left now, and then line with plastic sheet, and fill.

Am going to get some loads of seaweed to put in the bottom of the beds.

Seconds before I took this shot, a white tailed sea eagle flew over, mobbed by two gulls. Had I been quicker, and had a different lens on, I might have got a shot..

Extra pic is of a lovely glow in the late evening sun over the village..

ADVANCE WARNING: Just got an aurora alert for Saturday night. Forecast is a 6, and should be visible all over Scotland if it's clear..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.