Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

Emergency Blip no. 4

Easter, work and all the baking has finally caught up with me and the brain is decidedly befuddled.
Beth hasn't baked today so I have no cake to share with you, so this instead is my next project. Vague notions at the moment of what it is going to be, but chances are that will change during the process!
Job is going brilliantly and I am really starting to get the confidence to advice people and it makes it so much more fun. The team are great, the work interesting and the surroundings are fabulous so would it be a bit churlish of me to be disappointed that the clientele are not the fit young handsome outdoorsy type that I was expecting, rather the more mature people on coach outings to the garden centre. Yes, I thought you'd say that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.