Chang'E

I quite liked that banksia, but it had to go:)

Photographed a chamber opera 'Chang'E and the Moon', by local composer and musician, Rowen fox.

A lot of people had trouble posting a portrait of a person, and some thought the topic was invading people's privacy, and some, I think, just didn't realise I had wanted people portraits

So once again, I realise I should have been more specific.
Let this be a lesson to those who host in future:
Don't assume blippers can read your mind.

There were many brilliant photos, but saying that, I have opted for people .

Rainie
mambo
Nickimags888
hildasrose
Pokeybagel

Special mention must be made of these:
TMLHereAndThere
davidc
Technophobe
ilkkavalkila
osuzanna
Ladyhelen
asburydan

I've enjoyed hosting this month, and interacting with many blippers I'd not spoken to before, and am handing over to davidc who will be hosting in April.
The first week's topic is 'Fool'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.